Today we launched a campaign for a single seat for the European Parliament. The aim is to get one million signatures to support the initiative.

It would be great if you could help us out and sign the petition. Just click here

At the launch: Chris Heaton-Harris, Piia-Noora Kauppi, Alexander Alvaro, Cecilia Malmström and Anders Ekberg.

At the launch with my colleague Frédérique Ries.